PUT RUSSELL WESTBROOK ON THE COVER OF 2K18 RIGHT NOW!!!!

rw

I mean like really, who else deserves to be on NBA 2k18 more than Russell Westbrook. The man is having one of the greatest regular seasons ever, averaging a triple double, and on the verge of completing the most triple doubles ever in a season. No doubt he is going to win the MVP of this season. Why wouldn’t he, you name a 6’3 point guard who can get you 31 points, 10 rebounds, and 10 assist a game……. I’ll wait. If he doesn’t win the MVP award then I’m suing the NBA, lol I’m kidding, but it just make sense for him to be on the cover of NBA 2k18. He is one of the top 5 players in the league, he is a very popular and marketable NBA player so 2k shouldn’t have a hard time figuring out the next cover athlete for this year’s 2k basketball game.

WHO DO YALL WANT TO SEE ON THE COVER OF NBA 2K18????

Author: AfroVegeta

I'm dope and I say what I want. Nuff said

Leave a comment