IMPROVING MUT & DRAFT CHAMPIONS FOR MADDEN

untitled

For my Madden heads who play madden all day everyday, we all know the two game modes that dominate on Madden, and that is MUT and Draft Champions. Me personally, I enjoy Draft Champions better, I like the pressure of how wise you got to be when drafting players to fit your style of play rather than just getting a 90+ overall player at every position. I have ideas that I think will improve MUT and Draft Champions for the future Madden games.

MUT

For MUT, its a great mode within itself, I do like the grind for certain cards you want and you can always grab a steal in auction house to help your team out. I also love the season mode they have for MUT, its pressure on you every single game of the season. Losing early can cost you not to make the playoffs, and you can go undefeated and lose the first round of the playoffs, you got to love MUT season mode. Its only a few things I think will improve MUT. One is being more customization for your team, you can come up with your team name but that’s about it. It would be dope if you collect enough item cards and player cards that you can create your own jersey, logo, and stadium. Something similar to how MyTeam is on NBA 2k. With all the grinding for item cards, certain players, and all that, it would be the ultimate reward to fully customize your team.

DRAFT CHAMPIONS

Personally my favorite mode in Madden, Draft Champions test ability to draft smart so you can develop a well balanced team to compete. I also love the fact that I know I’m not going to be playing every game against a team with 99 overalls across the board.  Playing DC gives  that suspense of finding where is the weakness located on the opposing team. Now DC can use some improvements expand the mode. I would love to see a season mode for DC, similar to season mode for MUT. Also to put more pressure on us, I want DC to give us a choice to chose our own head coach, and let us have three choices to pick which offensive and defensive playbook we would want to use . That would be dope.

WHAT CHANGES OR IMPROVEMENTS WOULD YOU WANT TO SEE FOR MUT AND DRAFT CHAMPIONS???

Author: AfroVegeta

I'm dope and I say what I want. Nuff said

Leave a Reply

