TOP 5 PLAYERS WHO SHOULD BE ON THE COVER OF MADDEN 18

15624602_1865358640409246_5437496968320385024_n

Madden 18 is a few months away and we are still waiting and wondering who is going to be on the cover. With that being said I have 5 players who I think needs to be on the cover.

Matt Ryan

Ok, I’m a big Falcons fan, but Matt Ryan had a MVP season and he really put himself up there with the top tier quarterbacks of the NFL. Oh by the way, he led his team to the super bowl.

Julio Jones

OK OK OK, I know this is another Falcons player, but Julio is a special type of player and he is arguably the best receiver in the NFL. With another Pro Bowl season, going into his first Super Bowl, and one of the most popular players in the NFL, I can see many people voting for him to be on the cover.

Antonio Brown

I mean who doesn’t like Antonio Brown besides the Ravens lol. One of the most electrifying players in the NFL, he is more deserving to be on the cover of Madden 18.

Tom Brady

Sigh, I hate they beat the Falcons in the Super Bowl, and who likes the Patriots anyway, but Brady showed us why he is the man this past season. With him missing 4 games, he still came back and put up a beast season, lead his team back to the playoffs and (takes shot) beat my Falcons to win his 5th ring. To be real though, who wanna see another Patriot on a Madden cover, especially in back to back years.

Ezekiel Elliott

I hate the Cowgirls, I mean Cowboys, but I got to give credit where its due. Elliott was a beast as a rookie this past season and he definitely showed the NFL that he was no scrub. Leading the NFL in rushing as a rookie, he  has made his case for him being on the cover of Madden 18.

WHO DO YOU THINK SHOULD BE ON THE COVER ON MADDEN 18 ?

Author: AfroVegeta

I'm dope and I say what I want. Nuff said

2 thoughts on “TOP 5 PLAYERS WHO SHOULD BE ON THE COVER OF MADDEN 18”

Leave a Reply

