3 THINGS I WANNA SEE ON NBA 2K18 MYPARK

nba-2k17-legend-74-mypark-underw

Yeah, yeah, yeah I know I did a blog on saying 2k should kill myPark  and I still stand behind it, but I know deep down that myPark will be on NBA 2k18. So with that being said, if myPark is coming back, unfortunately, there are 3 things I want to see if y’all going to be seeing me on myPark.

KILL PLAYING WITH MASCOTS

Yes I know some people love playing with mascots on myPark, but me personally, I hate it. I feel like it’s too cheesy and just feel like they have an advantage because they are big and have big heads. I think playing with mascots should be a separate mode within the game. MyPark that street element to NBA 2k, and last time i checked street ball didnt have mascots crossing people like Iverson and grabbing rebounds like Charles Barkley.

A DEDICATED MYPLAYER FOR MYPARK

I know a lot of 2k heads want this for NBA 2k18. We want a player we can create outside of myCareer that we can use strictly for myPark/ProAm. I’m tired of having to go to myCareer just to load into myPark or ProAm. I also hate that I have to play myCareer to level up enough just to take him to myPark(yes I know you can just buy VC). They should make it where you can also earn badges by playing myPark or ProAm games and not just earning badges through myCareer.

DON’T BE CHEAP ON MYPARK VC

Why does myPark be so cheap on how we earn VC ? If you have a good game and a A+ teammate grade you still earning like 300 VC, and thats not cool. They should have it like if you have a B-, B, B+ teammate grade you should earn 500 VC automatically, and if you earn an A-, A, A+ teammate grade you should earn 1000 VC. Each time you score, rebound, assist, steal, and block, that should be 100 VC per stat. Also if you win that should be 1000 VC and if you go on a win streak, all VC earned should be doubled.

All in all, let these features be on the next myPark for 2k18, if not, expect another blog about why they should do away with myPark. Cheers.

 

Author: AfroVegeta

I'm dope and I say what I want. Nuff said

Leave a Reply

